Installation ceremony of interact club

Our school celebrated the Installation Ceremony of its Interact Club. It was attended by the Rotary club luminaries : President MrSahil Chopra, Secretary Mr J S Bawa, Director Mr Pradeep Sisodia and Coordinator MsNanditaSisodia. Badges were pinned on the newly elected members of the club for the session 2021-22. MsAnanyaBhasin and MsGaytri of Class 12 were designated as President and Secretary respectively. Seven other students of grades 10, 11 and 12 were assigned the responsibilities under the designations of Vice President, Treasurer, Joint Secretary and Directors.